top of page

Primark Clothes Haul

Of course a Primark haul has to include some clothes, so this is everything i picked up from Primark just the other week and no it wasn't really planned as usual ahah. I hope you all enjoy and I also have done a Primark home haul if you would like to check that out.

2in1 Floral dress £13

This is one item and I think it is super cute, it looks effortless and is so comfy, what's not too like? It is a really good black and white floral print that gives off such a summery feel when it is over the top of a white tee. I would pair this with a pair of trainers like converse’s, just keeping it quite summery and comfy, because it's not too dressy it would go really well looking quite casual.

Black tight top £6

It is just such a basic item to be worn with anything, as it is quite simple it's just the same as the ones in H&M or New Look. I got it in black as I know I wear probably too much black but then it can go so well with the rest of my wardrobe. Like a high waisted skirt or jeans and a bomber jacket or something.

Super soft Skinny jeans £12

I live and die in Topshop jeans so of course I was sceptical about these jeans, well the only thing I wasn't worried about was the price, especially compared to Topshop jeans. I picked up the super soft skinny jeans as I like them to be stretchy yet tight over my curves and to still be a little comfortable. I have to say I am still unsure, I didn't feel overly pleased with how my legs looked or confident at all really. I think it was because they feel like they didn’t fit tightly on my legs, I could easily pull the jean away from my waist or legs and they just didn't feel tight enough.

Black simple A-line dress £5

This is a basic black everyday wear dress to be worn with any kimono or bomber jacket to keep it quite casual. I generally get quite simple or basic things from Primark and match it with other more interesting or quirky pieces in my wardrobe so I can still reflect my own style. I got this slightly bigger so it wasn’t too tight as I didn't feel like it needed to be fitted and my legs are quite long so I didn't want it to appear too short.

Cotton casual striped shirt £7

I saw this shirt and loved it, the blue is such a gorgeous colour and the thin stripes just makes it such a casual shirt. I grabbed it over sized as I felt it looked better on over an outfit. I have many flannel shirts that just looked better undone and over-sized, so I knew I could match this with many items in my wardrobe. It’s light enough to wear in the summer and think it would look so good with a white summer dress and yet I will still wear it going into autumn with blacks and greys.

Thank you so much for reading, you are all amazing! Love from Tishhlah x


RECENT POST
Please Subscribe
bottom of page