top of page

Fashion Favourites

These are a few of my favourite items in my wardrobe at the moment, put together as a couple of outfits. I am especially really loving bomber jackets at the moment in this weather, particularly this one and I don't plan to stop here as I have my eye on many more. I hope you all enjoy.

Photography by Alex Thorne (Feel free to check out some of his work)

Bomber Jacket: Pull and Bear

Tee: Pull and Bear

Jeans: Topshop

Trainers: Nike

For my second outfit it is mostly Pull and Bear again, as you can probably tell I do love Pull and Bear rather a lot.

Mesh Top: Urban Outfitters

Cropped Floral Bralette: Pull and Bear

Culottes: Pull and Bear

Cross Body Bag: Calvin Klein

Sunglasses: Marks and Spencers

Thank you so much for reading, means so much! So sorry the post took so long as I have been busy with university. Love from Tishhlah xxx


RECENT POST
Please Subscribe
bottom of page