top of page

Primark Home Haul

It's a Primark haul!

My view on Primark can vary from time to time, this is because the overall shopping experience in certain shops can be quite stressful or messy. Not only that, I feel some stores can stock better products than others, however I did decide to pop in and pick up a few things.. well quite a few things anyway. I cannot fault Primark's homeware, as everything I have used and purchased has lived up to my expectations. For the price I cannot complain either as nothing is over-priced at all.

Madagascan Vanilla Tea lights £1 & Nectarine and Lemon Blossom Tea lights £1

If you know me, you will know I absolutely love candles therefore I am always buying them. I love the classic tea lights to use to surround my baths or to put in tea light holders on window sills. I am really curious how these ones will smell but I am sure they will be amazing.

On the left £1.50 and on the right £2.50.

Another necessary item for my bedroom, whether they are hanging over my bed or around my room and these ones are small yet super cute so i couldn't resist! I especially love the rose gold ones that look like copper wires with heart lights as they are quite different and look so pretty.

Kiwi and Lemonade Scented Candle £3.50

I love pineapples and the whole shape of them so this candle is amazing, it is like a copper kind of smooth metal shade which I am loving right now. The candle opens up and smells really refreshing, it is quite delicate but I don’t think it looks too cheap on a white surface. It is a simple everyday item with a creative and unique twist.

White Peach and Bamboo Candle £2

I am drawn to all the candles with lids at the moment, which in a way is quite safe so when it is blown out the lid can go back on, so there is no risk of anything catching light. I straight away picked up this candle when I saw it had a unicorn on as of course I love unicorns and anything magical. This candle has quite a homely smell which makes me happy and I know once the wax runs out I can out my tea lights in it.

Pink Grapefruit scented candle £1

This is the last candle I promise aha, although at some point I would love to do a candle haul so I can buy all the candles. I love the jar this candle is in and how it smells so fruity, I think the whole packaging and look of this candle is cute and the shade of pink is really pretty too. This is defiantly worth £1 that I am almost considering going back and getting some more!

'PS' Foundation and Concealer Brush £1.50

I haven't bought brushes or make up really before from Primark so I picked this up, keeping an open mind and will see how it goes. I feel it is just a cheap brush to take in my bag during the day when I am out and about so my slightly better brushes don't get ruined in my bag. I think for just applying make-up during the day when I am out, it will be perfect. Also it has a concealer bit on the end which is a bonus, it doesn't feel too stiff but is quite soft so will be kind to the skin.

The little Mermaid Pajama Shorts £5

I love disney and have grown up watching all the films so these were a must! They are little pajama shorts that are covered in The Little Mermaid characters which i think are super cute.

7 Pairs of Ankle Socks £2

I'm usually wearing my nikes and always loosing my ankle socks in the wash so decided to pick up some more.

Primark Large Throw £10

Primark’s bedding is so good and they usually have some really cool patters and prints on the duvet covers. I have bought a blanket from Primark before and it is so soft. So of course I needed another one in quite a deep grey, and yes it is amazingly cosy so I would defiantly recommend especially with all white bedding.

Thank you so much for reading and please subscribe too my blog! Would mean a lot, love from Tishhlah xxx

RECENT POST
Please Subscribe
bottom of page