top of page

My First Blog Post

To be honest I am a little scared how this will turn out, if anyone will even want to read about what I have to say. I and many others I'm sure love summer so I have decided to show my outfit of the day on a hot and sunny day. Of course it is a playsuit as I feel they are such a summery item and can be worn on many occasions, as you can dress them up or down and they are usually super comfy. I feel playsuits go with kimonos as they are an airy and light garment that can be worn in the heat or if it gets a little chilly in the evening they are perfect. To complete this look I paired it with some simple black sandals that have elephants on, I got these quite a while ago from urban outfitters but any sort of sandals go so well with playsuits or if you are going out and want to dress it up, heels will go so well too.

This playsuit has an open back which I think is beautiful and can be flattering or interesting part of the outfit. I wore a bikini for support but also if I was going to the beach or sunbathing, slipping off the playsuit is so easy and then I’m ready to sunbathe!

Playsuit: Newlook

Kimono: Boohoo

Sandals: Urban Outfitters

Sunglasses: Marks and Spencers

Elephant pendant: Accessorize

Other necklace: Pull and Bear

Love from Tishhlah x

RECENT POST
Please Subscribe
bottom of page